Selection Committee 2008

John Berg, faculty

Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine

Jessica Daniels, staff

The Fletcher School

David Garman, faculty

School of Arts & Sciences

Richard Grijalva, staff

University Advancement

Stacey Herman, staff

Friedman School of Nutrition Science and Policy

Cora Ho, staff

School of Medicine

Jacque Hymes, staff

Office of Institutional Diversity

Joan Kean, staff

School of Arts & Sciences

John King, staff


Wendy Medeiros, staff

School of Arts & Sciences

Charles Rankin, faculty

School of Dental Medicine

Ricardo Roques, staff

Human Nutrition Research Center on Aging

Sue Smoyer, staff

Human Resources

Michael Baenen, Chief of Staff

President’s Office
member ex officio

Kathe Cronin, Vice President

Human Resources
member ex officio