Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search Open Directory Close Directory

Lois Colburn, staff, Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine
Jessica Daniels, staff, The Fletcher School
Anne Gardulski, faculty, School of Arts & Sciences
Richard Grijalva, staff, University Advancement
Stacey Herman, staff, Friedman School of Nutrition Science and Policy
Jacque Hymes, staff, Office of Institutional Diversity
Joan Kean, staff, School of Arts & Sciences
John King, staff, Operations
Janie MacLellan, staff, Human Resources
Tabitha Pancharatnam, staff, School of Medicine
Gayle Petty, staff, Human Nutrition Research Center on Aging
Charles Rankin, faculty, School of Dental Medicine
Milva Ricci, staff, School of Engineering
Paul Tringale, staff, School of Arts & Sciences
Michael Baenen, Chief of Staff, President’s Office, member ex officio
Kathe Cronin, Vice President, Human Resources, member ex officio