Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search


Lauren Barry, University College
Lori Buckley, Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine
Jaouad Elkamouss, School of Arts and Sciences
Christine Fitzgerald, Tufts Technology Services
Dante Goytizolo,  Operations
Allison Holder, Human Nutrition Research Center on Aging
Tiffany House, Provost’s Office
Sibyl Kaufman, School of Medicine
Alberto Medina, Jonathan M. Tisch College of Civic Life
Irene Oberman Khagi, University Relations
Lynne Richards, Central – Finance
Laura Sacco, School of Engineering
Seedang Simonin, Friedman School of Nutrition Science & Policy
Kelsey Simonson, School of Dental Medicine
Melissa Stevenson, Provost Office
Ariane Theis, Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy

Previous Selection Committees