Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search


Joy Boggs, The Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy
Celia Campbell, Provost/OVPR Offices
Carine Tarazi, Friedman School of Nutrition Science and Policy
Jackie Dejean, Arts & Sciences/School of the Museum of Fine Arts
Mario Gonzalez, Tufts Technology Services
S. Rae Peoples, Diversity Office
Alison LaRosa, University Advancement
Shirley Mark, Tisch College
John Matias, School of Medicine
Beth McClain, Central Administration
Stephen Nasson, Operations/Dining
Michael Santasieri, Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine
Magee Shalhoub, School of Engineering
Nadra Sultan, University Relations/Office of Equal Opportunity
Elizabeth Tallett, School of Dental Medicine
Sierra Thorne, Human Nutrition Research Center on Aging