Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search

The Extra Mile Award, for exceptional customer service

  • Lauren M. Budd, staff, School of Medicine
  • Debra Kendrick Knox, staff, Arts and Sciences
  • Divya Narayanan Mathieu, staff, Arts and Sciences
  • Alonso Nichols, staff, University Relations
  • Science & Technology Center Machine Shop Team,
    • Denis R. Dupuis, staff
    • Scott J. MacCorkle, staff
    • Laurence P. McMaster, staff

The Change Agent Award, for creating new opportunities for innovation

  • David Brittan, staff, University Relations
  • Eliot Wilczek, staff, Central Administration

The Bridge Builder Award, for bringing out the best in others

  • Vicky Cirrone, staff, Arts and Sciences
  • David F. Coleman, faculty, Arts and Sciences
  • Cora C. Ho, staff, School of Medicine

The Unsung Hero Award, for accomplishing the extraordinary every day

  • Shelley M. Adams, staff, Fletcher
  • Annette Lazzara, staff, Arts and Sciences
  • Celeste M. Mahoney, staff, University Advancement
  • Jean McShea, staff, HNRCA
  • Florence Niklewski, staff, Cummings
  • Cummings School Farm Team,
    • Scott Brundage, staff
    • Garth Miller, staff
    • James Phillips, staff
    • George Saperstein, faculty