Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search

The list below represents the Tufts Distinction Awards winners for 2018. For a list of all nominees for 2018, please click here.


  • Noah Barrientos, School of Arts and Sciences, Staff
  • Briana Bouchard, School of Engineering, Staff
  • Jessica Byrnes, Jonathan M. Tisch College of Civic Life, Staff
  • Hassan Choukiah, Operations, Staff
  • Emily Condon, School of Medicine, Staff
  • Barbara Daddario, Central – Finance, Staff
  • Carol Duffey, School of Medicine, Staff
  • Claire Johnson, Office of the Vice Provost, Staff
  • Karen Mulder, Central – Office of the Executive Vice President, Staff
  • Kathleen Mulroy, The Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy, Staff
  • Karen O’Hagan, School of Arts and Sciences, Staff
  • Darren Weisse, Operations, Public Safety, SMFA at Tufts
  • Amelia Wilson, School of Engineering, Staff


  • Hospital Supervisors, Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine, Staff
    • Kim Anaya
    • Jeannine Archer
    • Shari Beaudry
    • Gail Berthiaume
    • Cynthia Borjes
    • Jaime Bowman
    • Rebecca Clark
    • Stephanie Cote
    • Dorothy Dawson
    • Erica Fontaine
    • Jill Franko
    • Lauren Golato
    • Karen Monahan
    • Kelly Reed
    • Geralyn Schad
    • Sara Seremet
    • Nicole Swanson
    • Claire Willey
  • International Center, Office of International Affairs
    • Jane Etish-Andrews, School of Arts and Sciences
    • Ghenwa Hakim, School of Medicine
    • Patrick Himes, School of Arts and Sciences
    • Reiko Ohmura, The Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy
    • Neriliz Soto Gonzalez, School of Arts and Sciences
    • Whitney Sullivan, School of Arts and Sciences
  • Tufts at Tech, Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine, Staff
    • Jessica Grinnell
    • Pamela Houde
    • Kate Zukowski

Previous Distinction Award Winners