Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search

The list below represents the Tufts Distinction and David J. Kahle Award winners for 2020. For a list of all nominees for 2020, please click here.

Tufts Distinction Award Winners, Individuals

  • Patrick Ahearn, Operations – Facilities
  • Marah Atwell, University Advancement
  • Freedom Baird, Tufts Technology Services
  • Bradford A. Barnet, Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine
  • Katrina M. Barry, Operations – Dining Services
  • Stephanie Bertrand, Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine
  • Annie DeVane, Friedman School of Nutrition Science and Policy
  • Campbell Halligan, School of Engineering
  • Nancy Marks, Central – School of Dental Medicine and Jonathan M. Tisch College of Civic Life
  • Susan Martone, University Advancement
  • Ellen McDonald, Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy
  • Donna M. Merrick, School of Medicine
  • Laura Pinkham, School of Arts and Sciences
  • Jeffrey Rawitsch, School of Arts and Sciences

Tufts Distinction Award Winners, Teams

  • Advancement Gift & Information Services Bio Records Team, University Advancement
    • T.J. Archfield
    • Nicole Hallahan
    • Dario J. Volante

David J. Kahle Award Winner

  • Bill Sivret, Tufts Technology Services

Previous Award Winners